Kontakt

 

Verkauf  
Peter Saam +49 (0) 69 / 40 57 04 – 0  Saam@messinger-schrauben.de
Michael Grüneberg +49 (0) 69 / 40 57 04 – 21  Grueneberg@messinger-schrauben.de
Iris Glaubitz +49 (0) 69 / 40 57 04 – 49  Glaubitz@messinger-schrauben.de
Philipp Scheuermann +49 (0) 69 / 40 57 04 – 18  Scheuermann@messinger-schrauben.de
Burkhard Breuer +49 (0) 69 / 40 57 04 - 11  Breuer@messinger-schrauben.de
Samir Duric  +49 (0) 69 / 40 57 04 - 46  Duric@messinger-schrauben.de
     
Verkauf Werkzeug  
Ulrich Berchthold +49 (0) 69 / 40 57 04 – 39  Berchthold@messinger-schrauben.de
Robert Kahlina +49 (0) 69 / 40 57 04 - 22  Kahlina@messinger-schrauben.de
     
Einkauf  
Michael Walz +49 (0) 69 / 40 57 04 - 27  Walz@messinger-schrauben.de
Ulrike Windt +49 (0) 69 / 40 57 04 – 28  Windt@messinger-schrauben.de
Stephanie Roßbach +49 (0) 69 / 40 57 04 – 40  Rossbach@messinger-schrauben.de
Daniel Saam +49 (0) 69 / 40 57 04 - 51 Daniel.Saam@messinger-schrauben.de
     
Aussendienst  

Horst Schmidt

Mobil:

+49 (0) 69 / 40 57 04 – 42

+49 (0) 172 / 66 31 79 0

 Schmidt@messinger-schrauben.de

Thorsten Krahn

Mobil:

+49 (0) 69 / 40 57 04 – 45

+49 (0) 160 / 80 54 47 3

 Krahn@messinger-schrauben.de
     
 Auftragsbearbeitung    
 Marijana Hesky  +49 (0) 69 / 40 57 04 - 36  Hesky@messinger-schrauben.de
 Manuela Treulieb  +49 (0) 69 / 40 57 04 - 59  Treulieb@messinger-schrauben.de
 Ines Kauffeld  +49 (0) 69 / 40 57 04 - 31  Kauffeld@messinger-schrauben.de
     
Buchhaltung  
Christine Richtberg

+49 (0) 69 / 40 57 04 - 30

 Richtberg@messinger-schrauben.de
Stephanie Hessmer +49 (0) 69 / 40 57 04 - 35  Hessmer@messinger-schrauben.de
     
Geschäftsleitung    
Peter Saam +49 (0) 69 / 40 57 04 – 0  Saam@messinger-schrauben.de
Joachim Otterbein +49 (0) 69 / 40 57 04 – 0  
Christine Richtberg +49 (0) 69 / 40 57 04 - 30  Richtberg@messinger-schrauben.de
Daniel Saam  +49 (0) 69 / 40 57 04 - 51 Daniel.Saam@messinger-schrauben.de